The Staff

Juan Gallo

CEO/Executive Director

Email: Juan@heart2heartoutreach.org

Melissa Lopez

Melissa Lopez

Executive Assistant

Email: Melissa@heart2heartoutreach.org

Riana Samaroo

Riana Samaroo

Community Relations Director

Email: Riana@heart2heartoutreach.org

Antonella Salerno

Antonella Salerno

Volunteer Coordinator

Email: Antonella@heart2heartoutreach.org

Marisela Martinez

Marisela Martinez

Digital Outreach Coordinator

Email: Mari@heart2heartoutreach.org

Edvardo Archer

Family Life Therapist

Email: Eddie@heart2heartoutreach.org

The Board

Sean Stepelton

Founder and Board Director

Trustee at The Festus and Helen Stacy Foundation

Tim Smith

Board Director

Elder at Riverside Church
Executive Director at NCCI Holdings 

Kim Kent

Board President

Well-being Coordinator at Team Horner Group

Dolores King
St. George

Board Treasurer

President, GraceNetRadio.com, King Management Group

Eddie Copeland

Board Director

Pastor, Executive Director at Church United

Christine Auker

Board Director

Program Director for Lifework Leadership

Darlene Wooldridge

Board Director

Owner/Operator of Back to Health PT, Physical Therapist